European Informatics Passport

+39 06 8635 8950

Certipass logo

CERTIPASS, is the provider of EIPASS (European Informatics Passport), the international programme that certifies the users' ICT competencies. It establishes, implements, maintains and continuously improves a quality management system, including the necessary processes and their interactions, in compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015 and UNI CEI EN ISO/IEC 17024.


Via Lazio, 1
70029 Santeramo in Colle (BA) Italy
Piazza Mattei, 10
00186 Roma (RM) Italy
+39 06 8635 8950

Follow us

EIPASS Upgrade

What we learned yesterday, today may already be outdated.


Update your skills

Access upgrades to your certification journey and receive your new EIPASS certificate.

The upgrade only applies to modules that have been upgraded by EIPASS. For example, if in a certification composed of 5 modules, only 3 modules are updated, you must pass the exams for the 3 modules updated only.

The program is only available to users who are already certified, EI cardholders and registered for certified online courses. To take advantage of EIPASS Upgrade, access your reserved area in DIDASKO, click on the menu item "Update your skills" and follow the instructions.

The update process is done entirely online as a self-assessment.
No matter how many modules are updated, the cost is €40.