European Informatics Passport

+39 06 8635 8950

    

contact@eipass.com

CERTIPASS, is the provider of EIPASS (European Informatics Passport), the international programme that certifies the users' ICT competencies. It establishes, implements, maintains and continuously improves a quality management system, including the necessary processes and their interactions, in compliance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 2015 and UNI CEI EN ISO/IEC 17024.

Contact

Via Lazio, 1
70029 Santeramo in Colle (BA) Italy
Piazza Mattei, 10
00186 Roma (RM) Italy
contact@eipass.com
+39 06 8635 8950

Follow us

Locate your licensed center

Ei-Center Name City Telephone number Email Nation
African Advanced Level Telecommunications Institute (AFRALTI) Nairobi +254 20 265 5011\/2 | +254 710 207061 info@afralti.org Africa
Pegaso International Valletta (+356) 22 47 45 00 info@pegasointernational.eu Malta
Globe Tik & Language Education Shkodër 00355 (0) 696748192 infoglobeducation@yahoo.com Albania
Shkolla E Mesme Jopublike Kristaq Rama Tiranë 00355 (0) 04 2441313 kristaqrama@live.com Albania
Certipass Digital Skills Tiranë 00355 (0) 44500520 info.al@eipass.com Albania
Shkolla Numani Fier 00355 (0) 692073705 zana-numani@hotmail.com Albania
Green School Elbasan 00355 (0) 695417187 bledarlamce@gmail.com Albania
Smart Center Vlorë 00355 (0) 693140170 info@smartcenter.al Albania
Albanian Training Center Tiranë 00355 (0) 04 4534987 albaniantrainingcenter@gmail.com Albania
Sidi Education Korçë Korçë 00355 (0) 693658989 edlirbecka@gmail.com Albania
Shkolla 9-Vjeçare Sevasti Qirjazi Korçë 00355 (0) 82242560 statistikadarkorce@yahoo.com Albania
Rls - Roskovec Language School Roskovec 00355 (0) 693165401 b.dardha.rls@gmail.com Albania
Shkolla Jopublike Vatra E Dijes Tiranë 00355 (0) 04 2357888 vatraedijes@yahoo.com Albania
Shkolla Jopublike Hafiz Ibrahim Dalliu Tiranë 00355 (0) 672191102 drejtoria@ibrahimdalliu.edu.al Albania
Shkolla Jopublike Irfan Ngjeqari Berat 00355 (0) 695386363 ngjeqari@gmail.com Albania
Shkolla Jopublike Flatrat E Dijes Fier 00355 (0) 695288560 info@flatratedijes.com Albania
Kolegji Universitar Pavaresia Vlore Vlorë 00355 (0) 067 3850356 esmeralda.hoxha@unipavaresia.edu.al Albania
Easy Albania Tiranë 00355 (0) 069 8211382 sabiosmani@easyalbania.com Albania
Travel Agent Training Center Albania Tiranë 00355 (0) 069 3574929 traveltrainingcenter@gmail.com Albania
Qendra E Trajnimit & Edukimit Durrës 00355 (0) 069 4223000 megit@beinalbania.com Albania
Universiteti Polis Tiranë 00355 (0) 042407420 contact@universitetipolis.edu.al Albania
Ilc Foreign Language Center Tiranë 00355 (0) 069 3335110 info@ilc.al Albania
Vigan Group Tiranë 00355 (0) 0697090431 arjoditamustali@vigangroup.com Albania
Online Marketing Tiranë 00355 (0) 069 5306986 info@onlinemarketingacademy.al Albania
Globus Center Tiranë 00355 (0) 067 5851443 xhulikamberaj5@gmail.com Albania
Edukids Center Tiranë 00355 (0) 0696863450 fatjonvela1995@gmail.com Albania