EIPASS for School

The introduction of this certification in digital competences for school students means learning the skills needed for a productive and successful career. The EIPASS may be implemented in modules, extending the course over a number of scholastic years.

We provide our experience, a dedicated platform, and study material.

14-15 years

ICT fundamentals
Web browsing

16-17 years

Web collaboration
IT security
Word processing

18 years plus


The 7 modules indicated belong to the certification EIPASS 7 Modules User,
the recommended certification for schools.